Firhouse Community College

Board of Management

The Board of Management of Firhouse Community College is a sub-committee
of the Dublin and Dun Laoghaire Education and Training Board (DDLETB)

ETB Nominees

  • Cllr Gerry McGuire,
  • Cllr Colm Brophy

Community Reps

  • Ms Caitriona Jones
  • Mr Kieran Fagan

Archbishops Nominees

  • Mr Paul Mulhern, (Cathaoirleach)
  • Ms Anne O’Regan,
  • Mr Gerry O’Meara

Parents Nominees

  • Mr Mick Brophy
  • Ms Elaine O’Neill

Teacher Nominees

  • Ms Nessa Davey
  • Mr Kenny Ward

Secretary to the Board

  • Mr Senan Nolan
Firhouse Community College
Firhouse, Dublin 24, D24 HY03
01 452 5807
Careers Portal Music Generation
Find Us
© 2023 Firhouse Community College